Ok, allow me to fangirl here

The second part of ‘s awesome The Never-ending Road starts! I’ll confess, I was never a fan os Female!Harry/Severus, but this thing is glorious. I would print it if I could, seriously. She is basically rewriting all the books, how awesome is that? I mean, she at least deserves a kudos for stamina!

If you’re a potterhead like me be sure to check it out! I’ve a fanart (ok, let’s be sincere, maybe not just one) in mind for a really long while now that is just aching to be finished…

Leave a Reply

